Mercedes-Benz
Dean Baynes
Management
Tel: 01392 825075
dean.baynes@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Steven Bishop
Stephen Bishop
Management
Tel: 01872 520931
stephen.bishop@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Christian Constantine
Christian Constantine
Sales
Tel: 01752 720123
christian.constantine@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Richard Davis
Richard Davis
Management
Tel: 01752 720131
richard.davis@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Vince Ewing
Vince Ewing
Management
Tel: 01823 447535
vince.ewing@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Richard Golsworthy
Richard Golsworthy
Management
Tel: 01392 822721
richard.golsworthy@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Martin Green
Martin Green
Management
Tel: 01823 447547
martin.green@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson
Management
Tel: 01392 825007
steve.johnson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Peter Kingwell
Peter Kingwell
Management
Tel: 01872 520953
peter.kingwell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
James Litton
Sales
Tel: 01392 822728
james.litton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used
Alastair Mills
Alastair Mills
Management
Tel: 01823 447523
alastair.mills@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Katy Powell
Katy Powell
Sales
Tel: 01872 520965
katy.powell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jonathon Queen
Jonathon Queen
Parts
Tel: 01872 520900
jonathon.queen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
William Russell
William Russell
Sales
Tel: 01752 720121
william.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Nick Shaw
Nick Shaw
Management

nick.shaw@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Neil Thomson
Neil Thompson
Parts
Tel: 01872 520942
neil.thompson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Mathew Blade
Mathew Blade
Sales
Tel: 01392 822724
mathew.blade@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Mo Choudhury
Mo Choudhury
Sales
Tel: 01823 447521
mohammed.choudhury@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Lewis Cudlipp
Lewis Cudlipp
Management
Tel: 01752 720165
lewis.cudlipp@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Ben Ford
Ben Ford
Sales
Tel: 01392 822727
ben.ford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Micheal Graham
Michael Graham
Sales
Tel: 01392 822766
michael.graham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Shakira Hunt
Shakira Hunt
Sales
Tel: 01392 825022
shakira.hunt@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Mark Lane
Mark Lane
Sales
Tel: 01823 447503
mark.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jack Perkins
Jack Perkins
Sales
Tel: 01752 720125
jack.perkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
David Richardson
David Richardson
Sales
Tel: 01823 44529
david.richardson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Leigh Arthur
Sales
Tel: 01392 822765
leigh.arthur@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Alex Brian
Alex Brian
Sales
Tel: 01823 447528
alex.brian@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jake Brown
Jake Brown
Sales
Tel: 01752 720156
jake.brown@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Shelby Constantine
Shelby Constantine
Sales
Tel: 01752 720168
shelby.whyte@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
John-Paul
John-Paul DeKock
Sales
Tel: 01392 822726
john-paul.dk@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Maddie Dunn
Maddie Dunn
Sales
Tel: 01823 447526
maddie.dunn@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Daniel Good
Daniel Good
Sales
Tel: 01823 447525
daniel.good@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Ian Hill
Ian Hill
Sales
Tel: 07825 601006
ian.hill@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used
Victoria Hodgess
Victoria Hodgess
Sales

victoria.hodgess@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Tamara-Crystal Kemp-Stannett
Tamara-Crystal Kemp-Stannett
Sales
Tel: 01392 825032
tamara-crystal.kemp-stannett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Lorraine Lane
Lorraine Lane
Sales
Tel: 01823 447501
lorraine.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Rick Metcalfe
Rick Metcalfe
Sales
Tel: 01752 720122
rick.metcalfe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jamie Munro
Jamie Munro
Sales
Tel: 01392 822723
jamie.munro@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Tyrian Ryder
Tyrian Ryder
Sales
Tel: 01752 720162
ty.ryder@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
Sales
Tel: 01392 822763
mike.smith@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Ryan Somerville
Ryan Somerville
Sales
Tel: 01752 720155
ryan.somerville@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Keifer Sutherland
Kiefer Sutherland
Sales
Tel: 01823 447512
kiefer.sutherland@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Pash Tramonte
Pash Tramonte
Sales
Tel: 01823 447524
pasquale.tramonte@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Sam Ward
Sam Ward
Sales
Tel: 01392 822722
sam.ward@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Sarah Flower
Sarah Flower
Sales
Tel: 01823 447564
sarah.flower@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Abby McBeath
Abby McBeath
Sales
Tel: 01752 720161
abby.mcbeath@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Nicola Parker
Nicola Parker
Service
Tel: 01752 720163
nicola.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Kamila Rudska-Broom
Kamila Rudzka
Sales
Tel: 01392 822761
kamila.rudzka@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Matthew Squire
Matthew Squire
Service
Tel: 01392 825048
matthew.squire@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Kitty Bannister
Kitty Bannister
Service
Tel: 01872 520963
kitty.bannister@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Martin Bennett
Martin Bennett
Service
Tel: 01752 720183
martin.bennett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Richard Blackmore
Richard Blackmore
Service
Tel: 01392 822738
richard.blackmore@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Austin Bradford
Austin Bradford
Service
Tel: 01392 825052
austin.bradford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Lisa Cane
Lisa Cane
Service
Tel: 01752 720181
lisa.cane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Melissa Crocker
Melissa Crocker
Service
Tel: 01752 720133
melissa.crocker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Andrew Gregory
Andrew Gregory
Service
Tel: 01752 720171
andrew.gregory@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Nigel Pawley
Nigel Pawley
Service
Tel: 01752 720151
nigel.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Sheryl Pawley
Sheryl Pawley
Service
Tel: 01752 720132
sheryl.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Joanna Shepherd
Joanna Shepherd
Service
Tel: 01823 447538
joanna.shepherd@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Adam Snell
Adam Snell
Service

adam.snell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Gemma Vincent
Gemma Vincent
Service
Tel: 01392 822755
gemma.vincent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Lucy Watson
Lucy Watson
Service
Tel: 01392 825025
lucy.watson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Jennifer Witherford
Jennifer Witherford
Service
Tel: 01823 447517
jennifer.witherford@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Ollie Woodall
Ollie Woodall
Service
Tel: 01752 720134
oliver.woodall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Toni Worth
Toni Worth
Service
Tel: 01823 447534
toni.worth@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
David Edwards
David Edwards
Parts
Tel: 01392 822716
david.edwards@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Craig Howard
Craig Howard
Parts
Tel: 01752 720174
craig.howard@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Daniel Murdoch
Daniel Murdoch
Parts
Tel: 01752 720142
daniel.murdoch@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Alistair Patrick
Alistair Patrick
Parts
Tel: 01752 720172
alistair.patrick@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Ian Ryder
Ian Ryder
Parts
Tel: 01392 825059
ian.ryder@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Jon Stone
Jon Stone
Parts
Tel: 01392 822741
jon.stone@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Matthew Abbott
Matthew Abbott
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825049
matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Adrian Lynam
Adrian Lynam
Service
Tel: 01752 720173
adrian.lynam@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Tracy Cheetham
Tracy Cheetham
Management
Tel: 01752 720199
plymouth.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Jessica Edwards
Jessica Edwards
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 820700
jessica.edwards@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Dayna Edworthy
Dayna Edworthy
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 820700
dayna.edworthy@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Elizabeth Hoole
Elizabeth Hoole
Sales
Tel: 01752 720199
elizabeth.hoole@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Louise Jolly
Louise Jolly
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825026
louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Jerome Merchant
Jerome Merchant
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825045
jerome.merchant@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Georgina Phillips
Georgina Phillips
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825045
georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Leon Raymont
Leon Raymont
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 822733
csu.servicebooking@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Laura Reed
Laura Reed
Management
Tel: 01392 822700
laura.reed@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Dani Salmen
Dani Salmen
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825045
daniel.salmen@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Chantelle Saunders
Chantelle Saunders
Customer Support
Tel: 01392 825045
chantelle.saunders@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Rachael Slade
Rachael Slade
Management
Tel: 01752 720199
plymouth.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Abigail Wakeling
Abigail Wakeling
Management
Tel: 01752 720199
abigail.wakeling@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Katharine Baker
Katharine Baker
Sales
Tel: 01872 520900
katharine.baker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Frances Best
Frances Best
Sales
Tel: 01872 520900
truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Danielle Blair
Danielle Blair
Sales
Tel: 01872 520965
danielle.blair@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Amanda Blight
Sales
Tel: 01872 520951
mandy.blight@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Matt Bond
Matt Bond
Service
Tel: 01823 447532
matt.bond@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Callum Dart
Callum Dart
Sales
Tel: 01823 447515
callum.dart@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
David Edgar
Parts
Tel: 01823 447541
david.edgar@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Chris Fry
Chris Fry
Parts
Tel: 01823 447546
chris.fry@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Emily Grange
Management
Tel: 01872 520900
emily.grange@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Sam Hall
Sam Hall
Sales

Mobile:: 01872 520945
sam.hall@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Nick Hankins
Nick Hankins
Service
Tel: 01872 520939
nick.hankins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Deborah Harper
Management
Tel: 01823 447555
deborah.harper@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Joanna Harrison
Management
Tel: 01872 520900
truro.reception@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used
Tom Horton
Tom Horton
Sales
Tel: 01872 520900
tom.horton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Vicki Igoe
Sales
Tel: 01872 520956
vicki.igoe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Mark Jackson
Mark Jackson
Service
Tel: 01823 447536
mark.jackson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Awaiting photo
Frank Joel
Sales
Tel: 01872 520914
frank.joel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Nick Jones
Sales
Tel: 01872 520926
nick.jones@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Jamie
Jamie Kast
Sales
Tel: 01872 520929
jamie.kast@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Andrew Kent
Andrew Kent
Service
Tel: 01872 520938
andrew.kent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Geoff Ketterer
Geoff Ketterer
Sales
Tel: 01872 520961
geoff.ketterer@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Simon Mills
Simon Mills
Sales
Tel: 01872 520946
simon.mills@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Simon Minter
Simon Minter
Service
Tel: 01872 520947
simon.minter@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Paul Quinney
Paul Quinney
Sales
Tel: 01872 520923
paul.quinney@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Matt Ring
Sales
Tel: 01872 520921
matt.ring@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Graham Russell
Graham Russell
Sales
Tel: 01872 520927
graham.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Used
Tony Ryan
Service
Tel: 01872 520955
tony.ryan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Leanne Salmon
Leanne Salmon
Service
Tel: 01872 520932
leanne.salmon@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Cliff Snelling
Cliff Snelling
Parts
Tel: 01823 447542
cliff.snelling@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Chris Taylor
Chris Taylor
Parts
Tel: 01823 447540
chris.taylor@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Jon Tippett
Jon Tippett
Parts
Tel: 01872 520943
jon.tippett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Emma Turner
Emma Turner
Service
Tel: 01392 822788
emma.turner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Mark Turner
Mark Turner
Parts
Tel: 01872 520941
mark.turner@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Samantha Watkiss
Service

samantha.watkiss@mercedes-benzsouth.co.uk
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service